Premium Sluggers

2018 Spring Season Results


Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Premium Sluggers 5
Burnouts 5
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Premium Sluggers 0
Aggies 0
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 5:45am
Final
Premium Sluggers 3
All Gears 8
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 7:30am
Final
Mojo 12
Premium Sluggers 0
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Burnouts 8
Premium Sluggers 1
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Aggies 9
Premium Sluggers 0
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Premium Sluggers 0
Roustabouts 1
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
All Gears 6
Premium Sluggers 5
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Premium Sluggers 3
Mojo 2
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Premium Sluggers 8
Sharks 0